2022/2023 Programs

The studio is open during the school year (September to June) and classes are divided into three terms:

Fall Term: September 10 to December 5, 2022

Winter Term: January 9 to April 23, 2023 (staggered end) 

Spring Term (staggered start): April 18 to June 11, 2023

There are approximately 30-33 weeks depending on which day you are registered for.

The studio is closed during the summer months (July and August

Holidays – Classes are cancelled on the following dates: 

Thanksgiving Weekend – Saturday October 8- Monday October 10, 2022

Family Day Weekend – Saturday February 18 to Monday February 20, 2023

March Break – Monday March 13 to Sunday March 19, 2023

Easter Weekend – Friday April 7 to Monday April 10, 2023

Victoria Day Weekend –Saturday May 20 to Monday May 22, 2023

We'd Love
To Hear
From You!

+ 1 (416) 305 5651

1971 Queen Street East,
Suite 204 (The Beach Mall)

info@mymusicalupbringing.com

+ 1 (416) 305 5651